Yaiba (3).jpg



J-Rock Band

YAIBA(刃-yaiba-), the band established by the composer for "NARUTO SHIPPUDEN" Yasuharu
Takanashi, fuses Orchestral Rock music with Japanese traditional instruments.

It consists of Yasuharu Takanashi (keyboard), Hiroshi Motofuji(Japanese taiko drums), Kenji
Fujisawa(guitar), and first-call Rock musicians/composers, creating high-voltage Japanese Rock

They filled up the venue of 10000 people for 2 shows, at JAPAN EXPO Paris convention.