Get Directions GET
Bulletin Board BULLETIN
Follow us on Twitter FOLLOW US
Follow us on Facebook FOLLOW US
August 8 - August 10, 2014
Baltimore Convention Center
Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Home  //  Guests  //  T.M. Revolution Album for Otakon 2013
T.M. Revolution Album for Otakon 2013

T.M. Revolution to release SPECIAL album for OTAKON 2013!

Geisha Boy

To commemorate his appearance at Otakon, T.M. Revolution just announced that he will release a special edition compilation album titled "Geisha Boy -Anime Song Experience-" with songs that are featured with his several anime tie in's.

Only a limited number of CDs will be produced and be sold exclusively at Otakon!

Track list:

  1. HEART OF SWORD -yoakemae- ("Ruroni Kenshin" ending theme song)
  2. INVOKE ("Mobile Suit Gundam SEED" opening theme song)
  3. Meteor ("Mobile Suit Gundam SEED" insert song)
  4. Zips ("Mobile Suit Gundam SEED Kokuu no Senjou" insert song)
  5. ignited ("Mobile Suit Gundam SEED DESTINY" opening theme song)
  6. vestige ("Mobile Suit Gundam SEED DESTINY" theme song)
  7. resonance ("Soul Eater" opening theme song)
  8. SWORD SUMMIT ("Sengoku Basara: Samurai Kings" opening theme song)
  9. Save The One, Save The All ("Bleach: Hell Verse" opening theme song)
  10. FLAGS ("Sengoku Basara: The Last Party" opening theme song)
  11. The party must go on ("Sengoku Basara: The Last Party" ending theme song
  12. Preserved Roses ("Valvrave the Liberator" opening theme song)
Follow Me on Pinterest
Back Home  |  Get Directions  |  Top of Page
Otakorp, Inc. ©2014 Otakorp, Inc.
Privacy Policy